loadingcities.blogg.se

Divinity original sin 2 crafting recipes
Divinity original sin 2 crafting recipes






divinity original sin 2 crafting recipes

That's only slightly less than 15% right now (level 16) but seems like it won't be as good later. What is the difference between things like Blank Skillbook and High Quality Blank Skillbook? Do they produce higher level skills? What about essence, high quality essence, and alien essence?Įdit: Is there a way to make poisoned food for Fane that uses percentages? Dinner heals 15% per turn, but poisoned Dinner heals a flat amount of 294. Is there a use for shadow essence other than scrolls? Is there a good place to farm fire, water or life essences? I've got shadow essences for days, but very few of the ones I need. Is there a working recipe for Voodoo Doll? I've tried Needle + Wooden Figurine and Needle + Wooden Doll. Is there more than one Idol of Rebirth in the game? Is there a way to craft larger Physical Armor Potions? Mine only goes to 339. Is there a way to craft the 592 ones? Do they go any higher? I'm level 16 and all of my characters have more than 592 MA already.

divinity original sin 2 crafting recipes

I have two different Large Magic Armor Potions - one that restores 294 and one that restores 592.

divinity original sin 2 crafting recipes

Is there any way to craft larger attribute potions? I've only been able to craft minor ones, but I see vendors sell ones up to +11 (so far). I've also tried shocking arrowhead + water, shocking arrowhead + water essence, shocking arrow + air resistance (all sizes), arrowhead + jellyroom, arrowhead + air resistance (all sizes). Is there any point to bench saws, workbenches, the wheel thingys? Was armor/weapon crafting gimped in this game since there's no more crafting skill?ĭoes anyone know the recipe for Static Cloud Arrowhead? I've been using this guide: but the suggested air resistance potion + arrowhead didn't work for me. I'm trying to figure out what recipes I don't understand vs which are bugged as well as get some general questions answered.








Divinity original sin 2 crafting recipes